Subtle, And Not So Subtle

I suppose people working for a Yes vote have got other things to be getting on with right now.

But this “team effort” from Radio 3 called Bannockburn Begins has a fair bit of a unionist tone to it. Whether that was done deliberately or unconsciously I couldn’t say.

If I was being harsh I’d say there was some subtle and not so subtle propaganda in there too.

Have a listen for yourself, and if you’ve got the time maybe you could do the breakdown of it, I’m a bit busy.

BPXONUPCMAEvUk1

One comment

  1. Because they *want* the rioter to exist, he’s not doing anything that threatens them personally, and is actually helping them by being an excuse for further increaces to the police state.

    The political activist is a sign of their worst nightmare: An informed, motivated and active electorate.

    Simples!

Leave a comment