Rattled

I’ve never been the biggest fan of Obama for a number of reasons, one of the chief amongst them being that fundamentally he has changed very little.

I’m also not the biggest fan of Bill O’Reilly, even though it should be obvious why, I think the section on him in this should provide more information.

Therefore, a discussion between the two isn’t natural viewing but I watched it anyway.

The thing I’m sure you’ll notice if you watch it is how badly rattled Obama was and how unconvincing. Very unusual from him.

Leave a Reply

