Miracles Happen

Bieber mug shotAt the risk of offending all those Bieber fans, which I can assure you worries me so little that I’ve forgotten the nickname they have for themselves, Justin Bieber managed to interest me tonight, which is not a thing I had ever imagined would happen.

Not for what he has been arrested for (NB – I didn’t say what he “did”) which, let’s face it, is nothing that is not to be expected of young people full of money who’ve been separated from reality for so long.

No, rather the thing that interests me is that he has obviously been pushed down this stardom road from such a young age that he feels it necessary to smile at any point when a camera is pushed in his face, even if it is a mugshot.

VoltaireInsane

Leave a Reply

