ScotIndyBook 6 – Toxic – Chapters 8 & 9

final_small_Toxic_cover_for_webThe ScotIndyBook series features audio book versions, full books or selected pieces, fiction and non-fiction, of some of the books being written about the independence referendum, or using it as a theme.

All the books in this series have been given by the kind permissions of their authors.

It’s time for parts four and five of Mark Frankland‘s Indyref thriller Toxic (part 1 here,  2 and 3 here 4&5 here 5 & 6 here).

It is also read here by the author.

Hope you enjoy..

This is the direct download link (right click and save as)

You can listen to the show online at its web page

Or you can subscribe with itunes

We can alse be found on youtube