Steal Away

I was lucky enough to be in this place the other day..

They seem to like him over there and as it happens. I quite like him as well which is why I made quite a few of those pictures I make with the quotes with him. For example…

The point of all this is to say that I have updated the page with all these kind of quote pictures. There are about a hundred of them there and I am sure there is something there for everyone. Feel free to use them but say where you got it please.
They are also available to flick through on Flickr.

 

Leave a Reply

